Academic Calendar 2020/2021

Home - Academic Calendar 2020/2021

September 2020

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

October 2020

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

November 2020

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

December 2020

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

January 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
27
28
29
30
31
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

February 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

March 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

April 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

May 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
25
26
27
28
29
30
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

June 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
31
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2020/2021 Non-working days
  • Independence Day (Macedonia) Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Day of People’s Uprising Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle Friday, October 23, 202
  • St. Clement of Ohrid Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Winter break Thursday, December 24, 2020 — Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Epiphany (Ortodox) Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Spring break Thursday, April 22, 2021 — Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Easter (Orthodox) Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Ramazan Bajram 1st day Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • Cyril and Methodius Day Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Summer break begins Tuesday, June 15, 2021
2020/2021 Special school day activities
  • Thanksgiving day Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Market Day Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Winter show Friday, December 18, 2020
  • V.I.P. day Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Science fair Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Professional Development (IB Training) Tuesday, April 27, 2021 — Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Exhibition Day Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Report Cards Ceremony Monday, June 14, 2021