Academic Calendar 2021/2022

Home - Academic Calendar 2021/2022

September 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

October 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

November 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

December 2021

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
24
25
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

January 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
26
27
28
29
30
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

February 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

March 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
27
28
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

April 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

May 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
29
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

June 2022

Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
29
30
31
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2021/2022 Non-working days
  • Independence Day (Macedonia) Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Revolution Day Monday, October 11, 2021
  • St. Clement of Ohrid Day Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Winter break Monday, December 27, 2021 — Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Epiphany (Ortodox) Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Ski Break Thursday, March 3, 2022 — Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Good Friday (Orthodox) Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Easter (Orthodox) Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Spring break Friday, April 22, 2022 — Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Labor Day Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Eid al - Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • Cyril and Methodius Day Wednesday, May 24, 2022
  • Summer break begins Tuesday, June 15, 2022
Special school day activities
  • I'm running my own business Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Thanksgiving day Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Winter show Monday, December 20, 2021
  • V.I.P. day Friday, March 18, 2022
  • Professional Development (IB Training) Wednesday, March 30, 2022 — Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • Science fair Friday, May 13, 2022
  • Exhibition & Authors Day Friday, May 27, 2022